GASTROENTEROLOGY WEBINAR

Pediatric HRM Esophageal Case Interpretation

Saturday - December 11, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 ET (USA & Canada)
07:00 - 08:00 PT (USA & Canada)
16:00 - 17:00 CET (Europe)

Join us for this one-hour webinar where our knowledgeable Key Opinion Leader, Professor Ajay Kaul, will help you become more familiar with clinical complaints associated with disturbance of esophagus function​ in pediatrics.

You will learn about the interpretation of pediatric HRM studies and results, using the Chicago Classification​, and identify when to perform allied investigations.

Register today - you don't want to miss this informative webinar (note that it can only be viewed live)!

Who should attend?
Pediatrics: Surgeons, Gastroenterologists, Physiologists, Nurses, Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants and other Health Care Professionals.

Note
This webinar will NOT be recorded and can only be viewed live.

Register here

Meet the presenter

Kaul
PROFESSOR AJAY KAUL

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Prof. Ajay Kaul, MD, is Director of the Neurogastroenterology and Motility Center at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center. Ajay has over 25 years’ experience, both clinical and academic, related to the assessment and management of suspected functional and motility disorders of the GI tract in children. Over 1000 patients undergo diagnostic investigations within the NGM Center each year, which provides the resources for allied research. Ajay is widely published having authored more than 60 original articles and book chapters. He has been on the editorial board of international peer reviewed journals. He has mentored numerous medical students, residents, fellows and young faculty. Ajay has been an invited speaker to several national and international venues.