GASTROENTEROLOGY WEBINAR

Pediatric High-Resolution Esophageal Manometry (HRM)

Saturday - November 13, 2021
10:00 - 11:00 ET (USA & Canada)
07:00 - 08:00 PT (USA & Canada)
16:00 - 17:00 CET (Europe)

Join us for this one-hour webinar where our knowledgeable Key Opinion Leader, Professor Ajay Kaul, will discuss:

  • Anatomy and physiology of the esophagus
  • Common indications for performing pediatric HRM studies
  • Technique of performing pediatric HRM
  • Review normal and abnormal HRM tracings

Register today - you don't want to miss this informative webinar!

Who should attend?
Pediatrics: Surgeons, Gastroenterologists, Physiologists, Nurses, Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants and other Health Care Professionals.

Recording
Can't make the webinar scheduled time? Register anyway to receive an email with a link to a recording that will be available for a short time following the live webinar.

Register here

Meet the presenter

Ajay Kaul
PROFESSOR AJAY KAUL

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Prof. Ajay Kaul, MD, is Director of the Neurogastroenterology and Motility Center at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center. Ajay has over 25 years’ experience, both clinical and academic, related to the assessment and management of suspected functional and motility disorders of the GI tract in children. Over 1000 patients undergo diagnostic investigations within the NGM Center each year, which provides the resources for allied research. Ajay is widely published having authored more than 60 original articles and book chapters. He has been on the editorial board of international peer reviewed journals. He has mentored numerous medical students, residents, fellows and young faculty. Ajay has been an invited speaker to several national and international venues.