English
OBSTETRICS WEBINAR

Vacuum Assisted Delivery: Be well informed and well trained

Tuesday - August 30, 2022

11:00 - 12:00 CEST (Central European Time)

17:00 - 18:00 SGT (Singapore Time)

18:00 - 19:00 JST (Japan Standard Time)

19:00 - 20:00 AEST (Australian Eastern Time)

Join this one-hour long webinar presented by Dr. Tori O’Daniel.

WHO SHOULD ATTEND?

Physicians, GI Physiologists, Nurses, Nurse practitioners, Physicians Assistants and other health care professionals.

RECORDING

A recording will be available following the live webinar. You will receive a message after the webinar letting you know when and for how long the recording will be available for viewing.

Register here

About the speaker

Tori ODaniel
Dr. Tori O' Daniel

Co-Director OLWHS


Oklahoma Laborists and Women’s Health Services


Director of Medical Student Clinical Rotation

Oklahoma, USA

Dr. Tori O’Daniel is a Board-Certified OB/GYN whom has been practicing for 12 years. For the past 8.5 years she has been an OB/GYN Hospitalist in OKC, Oklahoma. Dr. O’Daniel is the Co-director of the OB/GYN Hospitalist program in her facility. She also instructs educational classes and facilitates the OB Emergency Simulations for the nurses and physicians within her department. As an Adjunct Faculty at Oklahoma State University, she is the Director of the Medical Student Clinical rotations at her institution.

She has been actively involved in the Society of OB/GYN Hospitalists (SOGH) for the past several years. Previously, she co-chaired the Simulation committee for 2 years. Currently, she is Co-Chair of the 2022 ACM Committee.

Dr. O’Daniel is passionate about education, and she actively teaches in multiple venues. She is a master trainer for Kiwi vacuum assisted deliveries; she travels across the United States to train residents and attending physicians in the 5-Step Vacca Method. She also is a course manager for global online medical education courses where she coordinates, organizes, and edits on-line courses.