English
GYNECOLOGY WEBINAR

Maximize Your Uterine Manipulation During Laparoscopy: An Overview of the ClearView and ClearView Total

Tuesday, August 20, 2024
04:00 - 05:00 CDT (US Central)
11:00 - 12:00 CEST (Europe)
17:00 - 18:00 SGT (Singapore)
19:00 - 20:00 AEST (Australia East)

Enjoy a description from Dr. Tori O'Daniel of how ClearView and ClearView Total can be used for laparoscopic procedures. 

During the webinar, we will describe in detail the components of the device and how they can be beneficial to you and your patient.

You will have the opportunity to address questions to our expert presenter.

Can’t make it? Register anyway to receive exclusive access to the recording link after the event.

Register here

About the speaker

Dr. Tori ODaniel
Dr. Tori O' Daniel

Co-Director OLWHS


Oklahoma Laborists and Women’s Health Services


Director of Medical Student Clinical Rotation

Oklahoma, USA

Dr. Tori O’Daniel is a Board-Certified OB/GYN whom has been practicing for 14 years. For the past 11 years she has been an OB/GYN Hospitalist at Mercy Medical Center in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Dr. O’Daniel is the Medical Director of the OB/GYN Hospitalist program and the Department Chair of the OB/GYN Department in her facility. She also instructs educational classes and facilitates the OB Emergency Simulations for the nurses and physicians within her department.

She has been actively involved in the Society of OB/GYN Hospitalists (SOGH) for the past several years. She currently sits on the SOGH Board of Directors.

Dr. O’Daniel is passionate about education, and she actively teaches in multiple venues. She is a master trainer for Kiwi vacuum assisted deliveries; she travels across the globe to train residents and attending physicians in the 5-Step Vacca Method.